Sharjah Airport car rental

 

We compare over 500 companies to give you the best possible price!

Here you’ll find information about car rental services at Sharjah International Airport.

Sharjah International Airport (SHJ), is an airport serving Sharjah, in the United Arab Emirates. Concretely, the airport is located about 13 km from Sharjah city centre. A car ride from the airport to Sharjah city centre may take around 15 minutes.

To rent a car within Sharjah city is a perfect idea to see the area and its surroundings. Check out our search engine to find the best car rental option for your Sharjah trip. You will also find some car rental companies at Sharjah Airport:

- Hertz: 06-552-8290/ Hertz.shjairport@Alfuttaim.ae
- Budget: 06-558-0366/ Shjapt1@Budget-Uae.com
- Maximum: 06-550-1515/ Maximum@Eim.ae
- SIXT: 06-558-0310/ Shjapt.sixt@Gargash.ae
- Dollar: 06-336-5065
- Europcar: 06-558-1322/ Europshj@Emirates.net.ae
- Fast UAE: 06-552-7711
- AVIS: 06-559-5925/ Avisuae@Emirates.net.ae
- Sayara Car rental: 600522200/ Info@Sayararental.com
- Thrifty: 06-558-1946
- Autolease: 06-558-1112/ Lathif@Autolease-Uae.com